Company Name :

Ratanpur Steel Re-Rolling Mills Limited

Company Registration No.

C-15492 of 1985 to 1986

Legal from:

Ratanpur Steel Re-Rolling Mills Limited was incorporated as a private limited company on 22nd April,1986 under the Companies Act 1913 and subsequently converted into a public limited company along with the subdivision of face value of shares from TK. 100 to TK. 10 each.

Head Office:

Nahar Mansion,116 C.D.A Avenue, Muradpur, Chittagong.

Factory Address:

175-176 Baizid Bostami I/A, Baizid Bostami Road, Chittagong.

Board of Directors:
  • Maksudur Rahman,

    Managing Director

  • Md. Mizanur Rahman,


  • Mrs. Shamsunahar Rahman,


  • Marzanur Rahman,


  • Md. Younus Bhuiyan,


Bankers to Issue:
  • Janata Bank Limited
  • BRAC Bank Limited
  • IFIC Bank Limited
  • Investment Corporation of Bangladesh (ICB)
  • National Bank Limited
  • The City Bank Limited
  • Eastern Bank Limited
  • NCC Bank Limited
  • Southeast Bank Limited
  • Dhaka Bank Limited
  • Islami Bank Bangladesh Limited
  • Dutch-Bangla Bank Limited
  • Mercantile Bank Limited
  • Trust Bank Limited
  • Prime Bank Limited